HOW TO EARN UP TO 80% ON REAL ESTATE

 Real estate investments 

Real estate investing is one of the most popular ways to make money today. There is a lot of theoretical information about this, but there are few practical cases that show step by step how to do it. Therefore, we show by a concrete example how to choose an apartment for investment and what to consider.

When looking for an option to invest, first of all consider the liquidity of the object. This is the main factor that contributes to successful resale.

 


 

Residential complexes that have the highest liquidity today

 

Which were built by reliable developers who commissioned more than one house, managed to earn customer loyalty, keep the pace of construction and choose the right format of RC;

 

 

Meet the trend of residential complexes with a developed and well-thought-out infrastructure such as "city within a city", which allows you to live, work and relax without leaving the complex;

 

 

Located outside the city (due to the pandemic and growing demand in both Ukraine and Europe for suburban housing near parks, forests, ponds);

 

 

They have modern apartments with a terrace or balcony;
one-room apartments with an area of ​​40–45 m2 and two-room apartments with an area of ​​60–75 m2 are considered the most liquid.

 

 

 


 

 

One of such residential complexes in the nearby suburbs of Kyiv, which meets these requirements and shows a high level of liquidity, is the business class RC "Crystal Avenue". .

The complex is interesting to potential investors, because it has a number of advantages that increase its investment attractiveness and allow you to get a higher return on resale or lease.

 

Advantages of RC “Crystal Avenue” for investors

   high rates of construction are maintained;

► location and transport interchange - 300 meters to Kyiv, 7 minutes to Zhytomyrska metro station;

►  infrastructure - there are various shopping centers and hypermarkets ("Epicenter", "4ROOM", "Auchan"), shops and other commercial and social institutions; and there is a supermarket "Silpo" in the territory of the residential complex;

► modern construction - provided with the use of reliable materials (monolithic-frame technology, red ceramic block, ventilated facade);

►   safety and comfort - closed area, round-the-clock security with video surveillance.

 

 

Stages of investing in real estate

 

The ideal option is to buy an apartment at the beginning of construction. The difference between buying an apartment at the stage of excavation and resale of ready-made housing after the commissioning of the house can average up to 50%. And if you sell housing at the stage of completion of the complex, the profit can reach 80-100%.

 

Less risky investment - in the later stages of construction, but this option allows you to make a profit of up to 30%. In this case, it remains to wait for the house commissioning, sell the apartment and make a profit.

 

A risk-free option, but the most long-term one is to buy a house in a commissioned house and wait until the building of the complex is completed. But while you wait, you can have finishing done and give the apartment for rent.

 

 

 

 A real case for investors of the residential complex “Crystal Avenue”


The RC “Crystal Avenue” serves as a confirmation of these options. Construction of the complex started in the third quarter of 2017 from UAH 16,000 / m2. Upon completion of the construction of the complex first stage, an apartment in transmission (obligation parties switch) in this house cost 26,000–28,000 UAH / m2, ie the earnings of investors reached more than 50%.

A similar situation is observed with other houses in the complex. In particular, today the cost per square meter in the complex is 22,900 UAH / m2. The price projected by the developer at the end of the last stage will be 30,000 UAH / m2. And the transmission here will be up to about 35,000 UAH / m2.

 

This trend indicates that now - the best option for buying an apartment in a residential complex with minimal risks, because in the future the cost of housing will only increase, and the risks - will decrease.

So, apartments in the residential complex of business class "Crystal Avenue" from the company NovaBudova will be a great option for investment in order to make a profit. As practice shows, the maximum profit is received by investors who invested in the project in the initial stages of construction. However, a good benefit from buying an apartment in the complex can be obtained now, but with much less risk, given the forecasts of the difference between the current and final cost per square meter in the residential complex "Crystal Avenue".

Invest profitably in the business class RC “Crystal Avenue”. Find out about the conditions of apartment purchase by phone:  

(044) 499 25 67;  (067) 663 89 35.

Sales department address:  Petropavlivska Borshchahivka v., 14 – A, Soborna St.

Как заработать на недвижимости до 80%

 Инвестиции в недвижимость 

Инвестиции в недвижимость – один из самых популярных на сегодня способов заработка. Об этом много теоретической информации, но мало практических кейсов, которые пошагово показывают, как это сделать. Поэтому мы на конкретном примере показываем, как подобрать квартиру для инвестирования и на что при этом следует обязательно учитывать.

Ища вариант для инвестирования, прежде всего учитывайте ликвидность объекта. Это главный фактор, который способствует успешной перепродаже.

 


 

На сегодня самую высокую ликвидность имеют жилые комплексы

 

Которые сведены надежными застройщиками, что сдали не один дом, сумели заработать лояльность клиентов, удержать темпы строительства и выбрать правильный формат ЖК;

 

 

Отвечают тренду на жилые комплексы с развитой и продуманной инфраструктурой типа «город в городе», которая позволяет жить, работать и отдыхать, не выходя из комплекса;

 

 

Которые находятся за городом (в связи с пандемией и усилением спроса как в Украине, так и в Европе на загородное жилье у парков, лесов, водоемов);

 

 

Имеют квартиры с современной планировкой с террасой или балконом;
наиболее ликвидными считают однокомнатные квартиры площадью 40–45 м2 и двухкомнатные – 60–75 м2.

 

 

 


 

 

Одним из таких жилых комплексов в ближнем пригороде Киева, соответствующим указанным требованиям и показывающим высокий уровень ликвидности, является ЖК бизнес–класса «Crystal Avenue» ..

Комплекс интересен потенциальным инвесторам, ведь имеет ряд преимуществ, которые увеличивают его инвестиционную привлекательность и позволяют получить высокую прибыль при перепродаже или сдаче в аренду.

 

Преимущества ЖК «Crystal Avenue» для инвесторов

  сохранено высокие темпы строительства;

► расположение и транспортная развязка – 300 метров до Киева, 7 минут до метро «Житомирская»;

► инфраструктура – рядом находятся разнообразные ТЦ и гипермаркеты («Эпицентр», «4ROOM», «Ашан»), магазины и другие учреждения коммерческого и социального направления; а на территории ЖК предусмотрен супермаркет«Сільпо»;

► современное строительство – обеспечено использованием надежных материалов (монолитно–каркасная технология, красный керамоблок, вентилируемый фасад);

►  безопасность и комфорт– закрытая территория, круглосуточная охрана с видеонаблюдением.

 

 

 

Этапы инвестирования в недвижимость

 

Идеальный вариант – приобрести квартиру в начале строительства. Разница между покупкой квартиры на стадии котлована и перепродажей уже готового жилья после ввода дома в эксплуатацию может составлять в среднем до 50%. А если продать жилье на этапе завершения комплекса, прибыль может достигать 80–100%.

 

Менее рискованная инвестиция  – на поздних этапах строительства, но и такой вариант позволяет получить прибыль в размере до 30%. В этом случае остается дождаться сдачи дома, продать квартиру и получить прибыль.

 

Безрисковый вариант, но наиболее долгосрочный  – это купить жилье в сданном доме и дождаться когда комплекс достроят. Но пока ждете, можно сделать ремонт и сдавать квартиру в аренду.

 

 

 

  Реальный кейс для инвесторов ЖК «Crystal Avenue»


ЖК «Crystal Avenue» служит подтверждением этих вариантов. Строительство комплекса началось в ІІІ квартале 2017 года из 16 000 грн / м2. По завершению строительство первой очереди комплекса жилье по переуступке в этом доме стоило 26 000–28 000 грн / м2, то есть заработок инвесторов достиг более 50%.

Аналогичная ситуация прослеживается с другими домами в комплексе. В частности, на сегодня стоимость квадратного метра в комплексе составляет 22 900 грн / м2. Прогнозируемая застройщиком цена по завершению последней очереди составит 30 000 грн / м2. А переуступка на нее будет составлять примерно до 35 000 грн / м2.

 

Такая динамика указывает на то, что сейчас – оптимальный вариант для покупки квартиры в ЖК с минимальными рисками, ведь в дальнейшем стоимость жилья будет только увеличиваться, а риски – уменьшаться.

Итак, квартиры в жилом комплексе бизнес–класса «Crystal Avenue» от компании «НоваБудова» станут отличным вариантом для инвестиций с целью получения прибыли. Как показывает практика, максимальную прибыль получают инвесторы, вложившие средства в проект на начальных этапах строительства. Однако хорошую выгоду от приобретения квартиры в комплексе можно получить и сейчас, но со значительно меньшими рисками, учитывая прогнозы относительно разницы между нынешней и финальной стоимости квадратного метра в ЖК «Crystal Avenue».

Инвестируйте выгодно в ЖК бизнесс–класа «Crystal Avenue». Узнавайте об условиях приобретения квартиры по телефону:  

(044) 499 25 67;  (067) 663 89 35.

Адрес отдела продаж: с. Петропавловская Борщаговка, ул. Соборная, 14–А.